Home Blog 2023 Chicago Professional Outcomes — Justin Shier Victorious

2023 Chicago Professional Outcomes — Justin Shier Victorious

2023 Chicago Professional Outcomes — Justin Shier Victorious


It was a memorable weekend in Chicago.

The 2023 Chicago Professional passed off on July 21-22, 2023, in Chicago, Illinois. It featured athletes in ten divisions — Males’s Open, 212, Basic Physique, Males’s Physique, Ladies’s Bodybuilding, Bikini, Determine, Health, Ladies’s Physique, and Wellness — with the respective victors incomes a berth within the 2023 Olympia contest on November 2-5, 2023, in Orlando, FL. After modifications to the Olympia qualification system, solely winners of an Worldwide Federation of Bodybuilding and Health (IFBB) contest or top-five finishers on the prior Olympia earn qualification to the flagship competitors.

One of many headline Chicago Professional winners was Justin Shier within the Males’s Open class. In keeping with his web page on NPC Information On-line, Shier’s win is his first within the IFBB Professional League after competing within the Nationwide Physique Committee (NPC) to begin his profession. Naturally, he’ll now get his first crack on the Mr. Olympia title whereas competing in opposition to a few of bodybuilding’s greatest stars.

2023 Chicago Professional Outcomes

Together with Shier, listed here are the respective winners of each division on the 2023 Chicago Professional.

Males’s Open

  1. Justin Shier
  2. Jonathan DeLaRosa
  3. Stanislas de Longeaux
  4. Blessing Awodibu
  5. Patrick Moore
  6. Eiren Gauley
  7. Matt Kouba 
  8. Erik Ramirez
  9. Emmanuel Longoria
  10. Stephen Daniels

Extra from Breaking Muscle:


  1. Chris Jones
  2. Jason Nguyen
  3. Mohamed Embaby
  4. Kevin Johnson
  5. Yumon Eaton
  6. Jordan Janowitz
  7. Francisco Mercado Jr.
  8. Peter Burmester
  9. Ivan Cabrera
  10. Devon Causey

Basic Physique

  1. Marcus Perry 
  2. Matthew Greggo 
  3. Krimo Ammari 
  4. Dylan Bursey 
  5. Tony Coke
  6. Gregory Dawson
  7. Robert Waterhouse
  8. Jerark Toribio Perez
  9. Anthony Barbera III
  10. Patryk Karpuk

Males’s Physique

  1. Drew Cullen
  2. Nick Koeu
  3. Kirmani Victor
  4. Alonzo Jefferson
  5. Jahvair Mullings
  6. Benjamin Iverson
  7. Montae Bailey
  8. Alexander Toplyn 
  9. Joaquim Camps Angel 
  10. Alexander Rogers

Extra from Breaking Muscle:

Ladies’s Bodybuilding

  1. Kristina Mendoza
  2. Jessica E. Martin
  3. Melissa Teich
  4. Kyna Squarey
  5. Wendy Sanchez
  6. Maria Monica Vega


  1. Savannah Dolezal
  2. Lizzie Martinez
  3. Adair Libbrecht
  4. Ashley Hampton
  5. Katiuska Gintili
  6. Fallon A. Wainwright
  7. Liana Giannamore
  8. Mary Ann Parks 
  9. Kateryna Kauffmann
  10. Tatiana Lanovenko


  1. Autumn Cleveland
  2. Adela Ondrejovicova
  3. Shanice Abrams
  4. Edith Driver
  5. Danielle Rose
  6. Nelly Gonzalez
  7. Ashley Radiance Fuller
  8. Lena Johannesen
  9. Erica Freneey
  10. Ayra Bahar

Extra from Breaking Muscle:

Ladies’s Physique

  1. Danielle LaMartina
  2. Nadia Vandal
  3. Marie Berouskova
  4. Justyna Rudnicka
  5. Natalie Juron
  6. Marika Jones
  7. Marissa Jinkoji
  8. Vallie Eden
  9. Diana Schnaidt
  10. Lisa Kudrey


  1. Jodi Boam
  2. Noemie Champagne-Cloutier
  3. Sara Kovach
  4. Annaleise Varga
  5. Anna Fomina
  6. Aurika Tyrgale
  7. Layla Mikayla


  1. Danai Theodoropoulou
  2. Amy Li
  3. Daniela Deiana
  4. Quintaysia Goodley
  5. Maria Paulette
  6. Edna Ferreira de Souza
  7. Kat Williams
  8. Keana Burr
  9. Charnice Bain

Extra from Breaking Muscle:

This isn’t the final step for any athletes nonetheless in search of a 2023 Olympia berth. The 2023 Texas Professional and the 2023 Tampa Professional current themselves as the subsequent alternatives in a grand bodybuilding journey.

Featured picture: @justin_shier on Instagram


Supply hyperlink


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here